810 Shamrock Street, Victoria, BC V8X 2V1     P 250-388-4123     F 250-383-5168     TF 1-800-964-1281     Email sales@matthewsdisplay.com

Partners, Staff and Contacts

Matthews Store Fixtures and Display

Jim Phillips, Owner and Outside Sales
     jrphillips@matthewsdisplay.com

Jennifer Bowles, Retail Manager
    jennifer@matthewsdisplay.com

David Paul, Installation Manager
   250-588-9607
   dpaul@matthewsdisplay.com

Tammy McRann, Sales Associate
   sales@matthewsdisplay.com

Ken Manley, Shelving & Packaging Sales
   kmanley@matthewsdisplay.com

Don Coles, Shelving & Office Sales
   don@matthewsdisplay.com

Rebecca Mols, Custom Packaging Sales
   rsmols@shaw.ca

Janice Dierker, Outside Sales
   604-290-8013
   dierkerj@telus.net

 

File IT Solutions

Laurie Phillips, Business Development Manager
   lphillips@fileitsolutions.com

Jon Weston, Database Developer/Systems Manager
   250-590-0164
   jweston@fileitsolutions.com