Incorporating in the 1950's as a manufacturers agent of typerwriters and office products, the original owner, Bob Matthews, gradually grew the business and eventually sold to the Franklin family.
The new owners added a few extra products designed to service the retail community and opened a 1200 square foot show room.
The business was sold to Jim Phillips in October of 1990 who doubled the size of the show room and added a warehouse.
In 1999 the business expanded to 7000 square feet. The company has continued to grow from staff of 4 to 11. The company has added and branched out into a unique system of warehouse racking repairs and maintenance.